The Weekly Chat with Finley and Bubbles

Bubbles?

Yeah?

I’ve heard there’s been talk that another fish is coming into the tank too!

Cool!

Yeah and apparently he’s gonna be called Joey.

Nice name!

Yeah it’s a really cool name-hey are you OK, you’ve been pretty quiet over the last few days.

I’m fine, how about you?

Me-oh I’m hungry.

I should of guessed-you always are…anyway weren’t we fed like 10 minutes ago?

Maybe…

Oh come on dude, you’re  always hungry! Look you need to stop thinking about your stomach at start to relax.

How?

Look, I think it’s time for some ‘Bubbles relaxing therapy!’

Oh no, here we go again…

Now, imagine you are on a desert island-

With some people? People means food, food means I’m happy.

No, No, No! There is no food here.

AGHHHHH! I DO NOT WANT TO BE ON AN ISLAND WITH NO FOOD!

Oh this really not working. Let’s try some place else, imagine you are in a, um, er, ok, let’s say you’re in a gym, working out and…

Approxeimately   5 hours later…

And then this giant bee comes down and-

ZZZZZZZZZZZZ!

WAKE UP!!!

Huh, oh hiya bubbles, hey I was taking a nap, why did you wake me up?

I haven’t finished with my therapy on you yet!

What therapy? Hey when’s food, I’m starving.

Oh I give up!

Catch up with ‘the weekly chat with Finley and Bubbles’ next week when hopefully Joey will be in the tank too!

Leave a Reply

